Procuradores Lotados na PRT Goiânia

 

Antonio Carlos Cavalcante Rodrigues
antonio.crodrigues@mpt.mp.br

Cirêni Batista Ribeiro
cireni.ribeiro@mpt.mp.br

Cláudia Telho Corrêa Abreu
claudia.abreu@mpt.mp.br

Jane Araújo dos Santos Vilani
jane.vilani@mpt.mp.br

Janilda Guimarães de Lima
janilda.lima@mpt.mp.br

Januário Justino Ferreira
januario.ferreira@mpt.mp.br

José Marcos da Cunha Abreu
jose.abreu@mpt.mp.br

Luis Fabiano de Assis
luis.assis@mpt.mp.br
 
Marcello Ribeiro Silva
marcello.silva@mpt.mp.br

Maria das Graças Prado Fleury
maria.fleury@mpt.mp.br

Milena Cristina Costa
milena.costa@mpt.mp.br

Suse Lane do Prado e Silva
suse.silva@mpt.mp.br

 

Imprimir